L.L. Diamond

News, Blog, and Stories

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving if you’re in that part of the world. In the tradition of Black Friday and Cyber Monday, Austen Variations is having its Deck the Shelves in the Closet book sale. Don’t miss out! Titles are included from authors: Diana BirchallJack Caldwell, Nicole Clarkston, L. L. Diamond, Amy D’Orazio, Monica Fairview, Maria Grace, Lucy Marin, Christina Morland, Anngela Schroeder, Joana Starnes, and Shannon Winslow.

Click here to go to the book sale!

And we also have the winners of The Peculiarity of Mr. Darcy’s Mirror audiobook celebration giveaway! Congratulations DarcyBennet, Glory, and buturot!

Lastly!! Tune in on Wednesday at Austen Variations! I will start posting preview chapters of my next book: An Endeavour to be Worthy!

See you Wednesday!

4 thoughts on “Deck the Shelves Book Sale and Audiobook Giveaway Winners!

  1. Glynis says:

    Thank you for the great sale options, obviously I already had all yours. Many congratulations to the audiobooks winners, one of these days I may try them! I’m really looking forward to reading the chapters of your new book. Thanks so much for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sheilalmajczan says:

    Congratulations to the winners.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Glory says:

    Thank you and the other authors for the great sale, yep added more to my library. Thank you for the audiobook & congratulations to the other winners.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: