L.L. Diamond

News, Blog, and Stories

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving if you’re in that part of the world. In the tradition of Black Friday and Cyber Monday, Austen Variations is having its Deck the Shelves in the Closet book sale. Don’t miss out! Titles are included from authors: Diana Birchall, Jack Caldwell, Nicole Clarkston, L. L. Diamond, Amy D’Orazio, Monica Fairview, Maria …

Continue reading

Hi there! Guess what’s live on Amazon and Audible! If you’ve been anticipating this audiobook, I have too 🙂 I’m so excited for you to hear the amazing voice talents of Joanna Lee bring Ellie and her Fitzwilliam Darcy to life. I just love Joanna’s interpretation! If you can’t wait to hear it for yourself, …

Continue reading

Howdy y’all! It’s been a while, and I hope everyone is well and happy. I’ve been quite busy writing (something very new for me) and proofing my latest audiobook. Exciting things are on the way, and the That Perfect Someone audiobook will be first up. Every chapter has been checked for errors and it’s now …

Continue reading

Hi there! I hope everyone in the US had an amazing Thanksgiving, and now we have some giveaway winners to make the holiday season even more special. Congratulations to those who won on this website: DarcyBennet and EvaE And Congratulations to the three who won from the Austen Variations giveaway: Bambi, Mary Gerlach, and Paige …

Continue reading

I’ve mentioned this is coming, and due to popular demand, Rain and Retribution is on audiobook! I’m so excited and I hope everyone gets a chance to hear Alexandra Lee Smith’s brilliant narration, so until you are able to listen to your copy, I have a sample for you! It’s one of my favorite scenes …

Continue reading